Talking About Myself, Days 8-9

Close-up of cupcake with pink frosting and spr...

Image via Wikipedia

I am so horrible at keeping up with this. But I endure :)

day 8- short term goals for this month and why – I want to kickstart mybusiness. Find more clients. Bake more cakes. Get going. I’m also wanting to get Chuck’s 1st Birthday Extravaganza all planned, as well as get going on the cupcake event I’ve been trying to coordinate.

day 9- something you’re proud of in the past few days – Finishing that mountain wedding cake. That was my opus, for serious. I took a loooong nap after that, for sure.

A bit boring, I know, but alas. I cannot be exciting ALL of the time. HAPPY TUESDAY!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. ARDELLd
    Sep 14, 2010 @ 22:00:25

    No Way! The munchkin is having a 1st B-day already!!! I can’t believe it~

    Reply

Put your $0.02 here....make it good :)

All images, ideas and text here is property of Mia Cupcake/Bruises in the Frosting, unless otherwise noted. Please do not copy without express permission from blog author.
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 40 other followers

