Um, thanks.

Due to some rather sucky things going on in my life right now, I may be taking this blog private for a while.

I’ll be posting the password certain places for those of you who would like to still read, but for now, I’m shutting ‘er down.

CHANGE IN PLANS: I’ve made this site so it’s invisible to search engines, where I see most of my detrimental traffic is coming from. And I promise that one day, when all of this garbage is over, I’ll blog it for you guys, but now is not the time.

Hope you are all having a great Monday :)

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Crystal @ Phases Of Me
    Aug 01, 2011 @ 17:17:01

    Sorry you’re having a hard time. Hope you get it all worked out!

    Reply

Put your $0.02 here....make it good :)

All images, ideas and text here is property of Mia Cupcake/Bruises in the Frosting, unless otherwise noted. Please do not copy without express permission from blog author.
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 40 other followers

