Posting on the run….

This is going to be one of the shortest posts I’ve ever written.

Started the 30 day fitness challenge on Wii Sports. I rock.

Set up a regular “hill climb time” with one of my momma friends. She rocks.

I lost a whole pound this week. That rocks.

I hope you rocked this week too :)

(sorry for the short post. I have stitches in my hand and about to have a houseful of people, but wanted to get this in!!)

20110905-041735.jpg

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Shelley Oswald (@Momma_oz)
    Sep 07, 2011 @ 09:36:58

    You DO ROCK! Hugs hon… so, you’re gonna HAVE to fill me in cuz I missed the part about WHY you have stitches in your hand… saw the franken-finger pic but missed the how and why behind it all. BIG HUGS

    Reply

Put your $0.02 here....make it good :)

All images, ideas and text here is property of Mia Cupcake/Bruises in the Frosting, unless otherwise noted. Please do not copy without express permission from blog author.
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 40 other followers

