I suck.

Chuck's

Image by kk+ via Flickr

I apologize for not updating. Again. I do believe this is the 4th time I’ve apologized for not blogging and given a list of reasons why.

I don’t think I have a good excuse this time…just more cakes and Chuck is now mobile and it snowed and I still can’t stand my in-laws.

Also, I’m working on re-vamping the whole blog and having Chef do regular cooking posts and talk more about how we raise the kids.

Right now though, I have to goย grievouslyย injure some of Chuck’s singing toys that someone nicely gave her for her birthday before I lose what’s left of my mind.

xo

Put your $0.02 here....make it good :)

All images, ideas and text here is property of Mia Cupcake/Bruises in the Frosting, unless otherwise noted. Please do not copy without express permission from blog author.
